THE DAYTON POWER AND LIGHT COMPANY'S PIPP RFP

Calendar

Timeline for April 2020 PIPP RFP
Activity Date
Pre-Procurement Activity
Bidder Information Session Thursday, March 12, 2020
PIPP Supplier Application can be submitted Thursday, March 12, 2020
Announcement regarding the blended SSO price Thursday, March 12, 2020
PIPP Supplier Application is due Friday, March 27, 2020
Notifications to Registered Bidders Wednesday, April 1, 2020
April 7, 2020 RFP
Pre-Bid security due Friday, April 3, 2020
Bid window to submit bids (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM ET) Tuesday, April 7, 2020
CRA notifies DP&L and PUCO of results (tentative) Tuesday, April 7, 2020
PUCO acceptance of results (tentative) Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Master PIPP Supply Agreement signed (tentative) Friday, April 10, 2020
Power flow Monday, June 1, 2020
April 20, 2020 Contingency RFP (if necessary)
Pre-Bid security due Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Bid window to submit bids (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM ET) Monday, April 20, 2020
CRA notifies the Companies and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, April 20, 2020
PUCO acceptance of results (tentative) Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Master PIPP Supply Agreement signed (tentative) Friday, April 24, 2020
Power flow Monday, June 1, 2020
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use